Deleting any data from the system requires you to have the relevant permissions. Assuming you do have the relevant permissions, you may delete the inspection from either the inspection list, or from the inspection summary screen.
When viewing the inspection list against a property, the far right column, labelled ‘Delete’ will show a red cross against each inspection.
From the inspection summary screen, the red cross will appear in the light blue menu bar.
If you click this link from either location, you will be prompted with a warning. If you continue, the inspection will be deleted in real time.
If an inspection is deleted, all actions which have been attached to that inspection will also be removed from the system.