It is important to note that Users will be logged out of the RiskWise App if their device locks or if the User closes the RiskWise app to do anything else on the device. This is a security feature built into the app to ensure that Users who do not have access cannot gain entry to the data on the device or sync information which would corrupt the system
Articles in this section
- RiskWise App Technical Information
- How can I obtain a user guide for the RiskWise/Action Management App?
- Why do I keep having to login to the RiskWise App?
- Introduction to the RiskWise App
- Downloading the RiskWise App on to your device
- Logging in to the RiskWise App
- RiskWise App Sync Selection screen
- Introduction to Action Management
- Specifying Action Criteria
- Navigating the RiskWise App