If a Contractor is already in place, it is likely that there will already be a single Contractor User in place. Any Contractor Users that are currently in place can be viewed by clicking the Contractor Staff tab.
If further Contractor Users are required to have access to the system, this can be done from the main Contractor Details page. In the light blue menu bar, please click on ‘Add Contractor User’.
This will open a new pop-up in which you will be required to provide full details of the user you wish to add, including full contact details as well as a username and password for the Contractor User.
At the bottom of the pop-up, you will need to specify the User Group that the user you are adding will belong to. Depending on how the system you are using has been configured, the user levels in this drop-down menu will provide varying levels of access to the user.
Once all the information has been added, click save and the user will be added to the system under as a Contractor User.