If a link becomes unverified or if you think someone may have gained access to your security key you will need to reset this.
Resetting your security key can be achieved from one of three places, depending on permissions:
- Icon found in the top bar as shown above
- Clicking on your name in the top right hand corner as shown above
- ‘Settings’ tab and then ‘Setup User Account Switcher’ as shown below
Depending on which of the above methods you used you will see ‘Reset Security Key’. This will then change your existing system links to ‘Unverified’ and you will need to copy and paste the new number and repeat the steps in article ‘1.12 How do I use User Account Switcher functionality’.
Article is closed for comments.