Please refer to the article – ‘Once a Service Request has been accepted where is this stored?’ to navigate to the issue you are looking to close.
Once in the issue, you will see the options on the right-hand side to close the issue by clicking on either the Prescribed Solution Completed or Other Solution Completed buttons. The Other Solution Completed button will only allow you to close down an issue once you have inputted a reason for closure within the ‘details’ text box.
If you click on the Prescribed Solution Completed button, you will be greeted with the following:
If you click on the Other Solution Completed button, you will be greeted with the below screen:
Once you have selected the appropriate option, simply click the ‘Close Issue?’ button to close down the issue.